skip navigation

Congratulations to the 2009 AAA Blues Hockey Team

By Admin, 05/19/21, 11:00PM CDT


Team will represent St. Louis at the 2022 PeeWee Quebec Tournament

INTRODUCING THE 2009 St. Louis AAA Blues


Congratulations to the players listed below on making the 2009 St. Louis AAA Blues 12U team.  The club proud of the hard work you've put in to accomplish this goal and we look forward to watching you excel on the ice, in the classroom, and in the community. 

Thomas Caplin
Cooper Freeman
Brady Gerstein
Colton Hrubes
Cayden Jackman
Landon Jackman
Connor Kaiman
Charles Mineman
James Montgomery
Ryder Neff
Liam Power
Lucas Ross
Henry Skale
Colin Varady
Tyler Vodnansky
Adrik Woodward
Colin York
Lucas Karcher

Please stay tuned for future communications regarding a parent and team meeting.  Congrats again from the coaching staff and the Board of Directors of the St. Louis AAA Blues!