skip navigation

Congratulations to the 2007 AAA Blues Hockey Team

By Admin, 05/24/21, 7:00AM CDT



The St. Louis AAA Blues are proud to announce the 14U roster of 2007 birthyear players for the 2021-22 season.  Representing the Blue Note in St. Louis and across the country next season are:

Miles Acree

Gavin Biehl

Marco Boccardi

Dexter Brooks

Brayden Davis

Micah Dixon

August Eisenbeis

Frederic Gaertner

Mason Haselhorst

Matthew Hawver

Thomas Hutzler

George Lyons

Jake Mcdonald

Logan Niesen

Ethan Piercy

Dominic Schutte

Charles Skinner

Braden Walters

Luke Watson

Please stay tuned for information on registration and parent meetings.  Congrats again from all of the coaches and the Board of Directors of the St. Louis AAA Blues.