skip navigation

Congratulations to the 15U AAA Blues Hockey Team

By Admin, 05/25/21, 8:45AM CDT



The St. Louis AAA Blues are proud to announce the 15U roster of 2006 birthyear players for the 2021-22 season.  Representing the Blue Note in St. Louis and across the country next season are:

Mason Andrew
Jack Croghan
Logan Denton
Cade Eckert
Blake Feinstein
Blake Geiser
Cole Heffington
Joey Hyten
Matthew Jost
Jack Kohlmann
Charlie Lewis
Trent Lewis
Will Peterson
Logan Petlansky
Rex Rhodes
John Schweppe
Mason Stephens
Rico Struckhoff
Charlie Thompson
Brett Tumbrink

Congrats again from all of the coaches and the Board of Directors of the St. Louis AAA Blues.