Girls Fall 2023-24

Girls 14U


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Wednesday March 15, 2023 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene The Barn Girls 12U
Saturday June 3, 2023 9:50 AM 10:35 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Sunday June 4, 2023 10:10 AM 10:55 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday June 10, 2023 9:50 AM 10:35 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Sunday June 11, 2023 10:10 AM 10:55 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday June 17, 2023 9:50 AM 10:35 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Sunday June 18, 2023 10:10 AM 10:55 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday June 24, 2023 9:50 AM 10:35 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday July 8, 2023 9:50 AM 10:35 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Sunday July 9, 2023 10:10 AM 10:55 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday July 15, 2023 9:50 AM 10:35 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Sunday July 16, 2023 10:10 AM 10:55 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday July 22, 2023 9:50 AM 10:35 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Sunday July 23, 2023 10:10 AM 10:55 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday July 29, 2023 9:50 AM 10:35 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Sunday July 30, 2023 10:10 AM 10:55 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Saturday August 5, 2023 9:50 AM 10:35 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Sunday August 6, 2023 10:10 AM 10:55 AM Training Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
Thursday August 10, 2023 4:20 PM 5:50 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Friday August 11, 2023 10:20 AM 11:50 AM Practice Centene Plager Rink
  Friday August 11, 2023 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Other Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC)
  Friday August 11, 2023 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Meeting Centene Community Ice Center
Friday August 11, 2023 6:10 PM 7:40 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
  Saturday August 12, 2023 9:30 AM 10:00 AM Meeting Centene Community Ice Center
Saturday August 12, 2023 10:20 AM 11:50 AM Practice Centene NHL Rink
  Saturday August 12, 2023 4:00 PM 4:30 PM Meeting Centene Community Ice Center
Saturday August 12, 2023 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Sunday August 13, 2023 10:10 AM 11:40 AM Practice Centene USA Arena
Wednesday August 16, 2023 7:30 PM 8:50 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Friday August 18, 2023 6:30 PM 7:50 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Sunday August 20, 2023 10:10 AM 11:30 AM Practice Centene USA Arena
Wednesday August 23, 2023 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Friday August 25, 2023 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Fogerty Ice Arena vs. MN Loons
Saturday August 26, 2023 7:15 AM 8:15 AM Game Fogerty Ice Arena @ MN Moose
Saturday August 26, 2023 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Game Fogerty Ice Arena vs. NDak
Sunday August 27, 2023 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Fogerty Ice Arena @ MN Lakers
Sunday August 27, 2023 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Fogerty Ice Arena vs. MN Voyagers
Monday August 28, 2023 4:30 PM 5:50 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Thursday August 31, 2023 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Monday September 4, 2023 4:20 PM 5:40 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink Girls 12U
Wednesday September 6, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Extra-Practice Brentwood Ice Rink
Friday September 8, 2023 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Meeting Hotel Lobby
Friday September 8, 2023 11:15 AM 11:45 AM Meeting Hotel Lobby
Friday September 8, 2023 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Meeting Hotel Lobby
Friday September 8, 2023 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Game Fogerty Ice Arena @ MN Walleye
Saturday September 9, 2023 8:40 AM 9:40 AM Game Fogerty Ice Arena @ MN Green Giants
Saturday September 9, 2023 3:20 PM 4:20 PM Game Fogerty Ice Arena vs. Twisc
Saturday September 9, 2023 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Other Super Rink
Sunday September 10, 2023 10:35 AM 11:35 AM Game Fogerty Ice Arena vs. MN Ducks
Tuesday September 12, 2023 8:50 PM 10:10 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Thursday September 14, 2023 4:20 PM 5:40 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Tuesday September 19, 2023 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Wednesday September 20, 2023 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
  Friday September 22, 2023 11:20 AM ET 12:20 PM ET Game 610 S Service Rd vs. Brampton Canadettes
Friday September 22, 2023 5:00 PM ET 6:00 PM ET Game 710 Mountain Brow Blvd @ Cambridge Roadrunners
Saturday September 23, 2023 12:30 PM ET 2:00 PM ET Game 610 S Service Rd @ Sudbury Lady Wolves
Saturday September 23, 2023 6:40 PM ET 8:10 PM ET Game 610 S Service Rd vs. Waterloo Ravens
Sunday September 24, 2023 11:20 AM ET 12:20 PM ET Game Gateway Ice Centre vs. Belle Tire
Monday September 25, 2023 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Tuesday September 26, 2023 5:50 PM 7:10 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Monday October 2, 2023 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Thursday October 5, 2023 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Saturday October 7, 2023 8:20 AM 9:50 AM Game Centene USA Arena vs. Fox Motors
Saturday October 7, 2023 3:40 PM 5:10 PM Game Centene USA Arena vs. Fox Motors
Sunday October 8, 2023 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Game Centene USA Arena vs. Fox Motors
Monday October 9, 2023 5:50 PM 7:10 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink Girls 12U
Thursday October 12, 2023 8:10 PM 9:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Monday October 16, 2023 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Wednesday October 18, 2023 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink Girls 12U
Friday October 20, 2023 7:10 AM 8:40 AM Game Andover Community Center vs. LA Lions
Friday October 20, 2023 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Game Andover Community Center @ Milwaukee Jr Admirals
Saturday October 21, 2023 1:50 PM 3:20 PM Game Andover Community Center vs. Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Sunday October 22, 2023 7:10 AM 8:40 AM Game Andover Community Center @ North Dakota
Tuesday October 24, 2023 4:20 PM 5:40 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Friday October 27, 2023 9:30 AM ET 11:00 AM ET Game Dearborn Ice Skating Center vs. U15 Ancaster Avalanche
Friday October 27, 2023 3:00 PM ET 4:30 PM ET Game Dearborn Ice Skating Center @ 14U Fox Motors Hockey Club
Saturday October 28, 2023 10:30 AM ET 12:00 PM ET Game Frank J Lada Civic Arena vs. U15 Peterborough
Saturday October 28, 2023 3:45 PM ET 5:15 PM ET Game Southgate Arena @ AAA Ohio Blue Jackets
Tuesday October 31, 2023 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Wednesday November 1, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Other Centene Community Ice Center
Wednesday November 1, 2023 5:50 PM 7:10 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Friday November 3, 2023 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Game 2616 N Pleasant View Rd @ Madison Capitols
Friday November 3, 2023 8:10 PM 9:40 PM Game 2616 N Pleasant View Rd vs. Minnesota Flyers
Saturday November 4, 2023 8:40 AM 10:10 AM Game 2616 N Pleasant View Rd @ Team Wisconsin
Saturday November 4, 2023 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Game 2616 N Pleasant View Rd vs. Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
Wednesday November 8, 2023 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene The Barn
Thursday November 9, 2023 5:50 PM 7:10 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink Girls 12U
Saturday November 11, 2023 8:20 AM 9:50 AM Practice Centene Plager Rink
Saturday November 11, 2023 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Meeting Centene Community Ice Center
Saturday November 11, 2023 4:00 PM 4:30 PM Other Centene Community Ice Center
  Saturday November 11, 2023 6:20 PM 7:50 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Sunday November 12, 2023 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Meeting Plager Meeting Room
Sunday November 12, 2023 10:10 AM 11:40 AM Practice Centene Plager Rink
Monday November 13, 2023 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Tuesday November 14, 2023 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink Girls 12U
Saturday November 18, 2023 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Game Pettit National Ice Center @ Milwaukee
Saturday November 18, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Game Pettit National Ice Center @ Milwaukee
Sunday November 19, 2023 9:45 AM 10:45 AM Game Pettit National Ice Center @ Milwaukee
Tuesday November 21, 2023 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink Girls 12U
Wednesday November 22, 2023 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Practice Centene Plager Rink
Monday November 27, 2023 8:30 PM 9:50 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Tuesday November 28, 2023 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Friday December 1, 2023 11:00 AM ET 12:30 PM ET Game CAA Centre - Sports and Entertainment Complex @ Cornwall Royals
Friday December 1, 2023 3:45 PM ET 5:15 PM ET Game CAA Centre - Sports and Entertainment Complex vs. Caledon Coyotes
Saturday December 2, 2023 8:15 AM ET 9:50 AM ET Game CAA Centre - Sports and Entertainment Complex @ Burlington Barracudas
Saturday December 2, 2023 2:15 PM ET 3:45 PM ET Game Century Gardens Recreation Centre @ Rochester Jr Americans
Monday December 4, 2023 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Tuesday December 5, 2023 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Tuesday December 12, 2023 8:50 PM 10:10 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Wednesday December 13, 2023 8:10 PM 9:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Monday December 18, 2023 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Tuesday December 19, 2023 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Wednesday December 27, 2023 5:10 PM 6:30 PM Practice Centene The Barn
Thursday December 28, 2023 5:50 PM 7:10 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink Girls 12U
Monday January 1, 2024 8:30 PM 9:50 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Wednesday January 3, 2024 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Practice Centene Plager Rink Girls 12U
Saturday January 6, 2024 9:50 AM 11:20 AM Practice Centene The Barn
Sunday January 7, 2024 11:50 AM 1:20 PM Practice Centene Plager Rink
Monday January 8, 2024 8:10 PM 9:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Tuesday January 9, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Monday January 15, 2024 4:20 PM 5:40 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Wednesday January 17, 2024 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Practice Centene Plager Rink Girls 12U
Monday January 22, 2024 5:50 PM 7:10 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink Girls 12U
Tuesday January 23, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Saturday January 27, 2024 8:20 AM 9:50 AM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Saturday January 27, 2024 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Game NHL Rink @ 16U Lady Blues
Sunday January 28, 2024 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Practice Centene The Barn
Monday January 29, 2024 5:50 PM 7:10 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Wednesday January 31, 2024 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Friday February 2, 2024 9:30 AM ET 11:00 AM ET Game Big Boy Arena @ Little Caesars
Friday February 2, 2024 3:00 PM ET 4:30 PM ET Game Suburban Ice Macomb vs. Syracuse Valley Eagles
Saturday February 3, 2024 9:30 AM ET 11:00 AM ET Game Buffalo Wild Wings Arena vs. Ohio Blue Jackets
Sunday February 4, 2024 10:45 AM ET 12:15 PM ET Game Big Boy Arena @ Cleveland Lady Barons
Monday February 5, 2024 5:50 PM 7:10 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Tuesday February 6, 2024 5:50 PM 7:10 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Wednesday February 7, 2024 8:10 PM 9:30 PM Practice Centene USA Arena Girls 12U
Wednesday February 14, 2024 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Practice Centene Plager Rink Girls 12U
Thursday February 15, 2024 6:50 PM 8:10 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Friday February 16, 2024 1:20 PM ET 2:50 PM ET Game Rockville Ice Arena @ New Jersey Colonials
Saturday February 17, 2024 9:10 AM ET 10:40 AM ET Game Rockville Ice Arena @ Florida Alliance
Saturday February 17, 2024 8:20 PM ET 9:50 PM ET Game Rockville Ice Arena vs. Washington Pride
Sunday February 18, 2024 9:20 AM ET 10:50 AM ET Game Rockville Ice Arena @ Philadelphia Jr. Flyers
Sunday February 18, 2024 6:40 PM ET 8:10 PM ET Game Rockville Ice Arena @ NAHA Prospects
Tuesday February 20, 2024 7:20 PM 8:40 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Saturday February 24, 2024 8:20 AM 9:50 AM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Saturday February 24, 2024 4:50 PM 6:20 PM Practice Centene Plager Rink
Sunday February 25, 2024 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Practice Centene Plager Rink
Tuesday February 27, 2024 5:50 PM 7:10 PM Practice Centene USA Arena
Friday March 1, 2024 4:20 PM 5:40 PM Practice Centene NHL Rink
Monday March 4, 2024 6:00 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone
Saturday March 9, 2024 11:30 AM 12:50 PM Practice Ice Zone
Sunday March 10, 2024 6:00 PM 7:20 PM Practice Ice Zone
Monday March 11, 2024 4:30 PM 5:50 PM Practice Ice Zone
Friday March 15, 2024 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Game Fond du Lac @ Central Districts
Saturday March 16, 2024 12:15 PM 1:45 PM Game Fond du Lac @ Central Districts
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.